No Sailor 21 RULES (Single)

No Sailor 
21 Rules 

I don’t know what’s happening this week, but I’ve suddenly been inundated with Singles and Album ‘teasers’ that I can’t ignore. The quality is generally quite excellent but first and foremost there’s generally been an excitement and freshness to the music and each individual song, that reminds me yet again of my teenage years when I would hear a song on the radio and couldn’t wait to tell my friends about it.
Such is the case with Philadelphia indie-folk group No Sailor who released their debut single and music video “21 Rules” a week ago, and comes ahead of their upcoming debut album Anchor Broken Free, due out in early 2019.

https://www.facebook.com/nosailor/



One thought on “No Sailor 21 RULES (Single)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.